fbpx
14.8 C
London
Sunday, April 18, 2021

When Will the iPhone 12 Mini, iPhone 12 Pro Max, and the HomePod Mini be Available for Pre-order?

The pre-order for the iPhone 12 Pro Max, the iPhone 12 Mini, and the HomePod mini will start on the 6th of November. This launch time has been used by Apple ever since last year, which has brought some uniformity in its launches. 

The parent company has been under stringent planning to make sure that the iPhone 12 Mini, and the iPhone 12 Pro Max will be available in quite a few countries throughout the world. This has resulted in the creation of a guide that will tell people when the cell phones are going to be available for pre-orders in their own country. There are around 50 countries where these phones will be available for pre-ordering. 

Various Cities That Will be Receiving the First iPhone 12 Mini 

- Advertisement -

Anchorage, Alaska: 4 am AKST

Honolulu, Hawaii: 3 am HST

Phoenix, Arizona: 6 am MST

- Advertisement -

Cupertino, California: 5 am PST

Vancouver, Canada: 5 am PST

Dallas, Texas: 7 am CST

Denver, Colorado: 6 am MST

New York, New York: 8 am EST

Halifax, Canada: 9 am AST

Toronto, Canada: 8 am EST

London, United Kingdom: 1 pm, GMT

Paris, France: 2 pm CET

Berlin, Germany: 2 pm CET

Helsinki, Finland: 3 pm EET

Moscow, Russia: 4 pm MSK

Istanbul, Turkey: 4 pm TRT

Dubai, UAE: 5 pm GST

Singapore: 9 pm SGT

Shanghai, China: 9 pm CST

Hong Kong: 9 pm HKT

Perth, Australia: 9 pm AWST

Adelaide, Australia: 11:30 pm ACDT

Brisbane, Australia: 11 pm AEST

Auckland, New Zealand: 2 am NZDT next day

Sydney, Australia: 12 am AEDT next day

iPhone 12 Pro Max
iPhone 12 Pro Max

A Few Countries Might have to Wait for the iPhone 12 Mini and the iPhone 12 Pro Max

There are certain countries that won’t be able to avail of the pre-order facility for iPhone 12 Mini, and iPhone 12 Pro Max until the 20th of November, like South Korea, Brazil, and close to 25 other countries. Thailand, on the other hand, would be getting their hands on an iPhone on the 27th of November. 

If you are one of those who want to get the device on the launch day itself, then you should be signing away for it immediately. There is no word etched in stone as to how many iPhones would be available on launch day- so you might as well make the best of the situation. If you are unsure about the time and date of pre-order for your country, it should be available on the Apple store page. 

If you register on the 6th of November, the first iPhone 12 Mini and the first iPhone 12 Pro Max would be reaching you by the 13th of November. While the prices on the iPhone 12 Mini has been set at $729, several carriers around the US have already given out a 30% discount which would see the price dropped to $699. The iPhone 12 Pro Max starts at $1099. Your carrier will contain the special deals and the device payment plans- if there are any. 

- Advertisement -

Follow Us

16,985FansLike
4,865FollowersFollow
1,643FollowersFollow

Latest news